New and Updated 2011 Scholarship Opportunities

The OACHE scholarship database has been updated.  The following scholarships have been updated:

Ora Eaton Anserson Scholarship, Forrest Batchel Scholarship Awards Program, Bellisio Foods Scholarship, Lester D. and Thelma I Ellwood Scholarship, Zelma Gray Medical School Scholarship, Susan K. Ipacs Nursing School Legacy Scholarship, Dr. Allen Memorial Scholarship, Ariana Ulloa Scholarship, Wayne White and Bob Evans Scholarship.

To learn more about all of these scholarships you can find them in the OACHE scholarship database.

The deadline for all applications is March 31, 2011.

Last edited on 03.06.2011 at 7:15 a.m. by Teresa