The OACHE Blog

Congratulations to the TG Grant Recipients

posted 11.02.2009 at 11:28 a.m. by Teresa

Congratulations to the 2009 recipients of the TG Grant.  The winners were announced at the 16th Annual OACHE Conference hosted by Ohio University-Chillicothe.

John Roush accepting from Whiteoak High School, Highland County.


Joy Padgett accepting on behalf of Coshocton City Schools, Coshocton County.


Jim Arcuragi accepting from East Liverpool City Schools, Columbiana County.


Rick Edwards accepting from Eastern Local Schools, Meigs County.


Tim Amburgey accepting from Northwest Local Schools, Scioto County.


Cathleen Daniher accepting from Steubenville City Schools, Jefferson County.



Colette McFadden accepting from Switzerland of Ohio School District, Monroe County.


Sandy Myers accepting from South Point Local Schools for South Point Local, Lawrence County and Valley Local School District, Scioto County.

permalink | posted in: , awards, Columbiana, Coshocton, Highland, Jefferson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Scioto, TG